Product added

Damhert Nutrition

MenuSluiten

2 supplements for the price of 1

As of today Damhert is doing a 2 for the price of 1 promotion on a number of selected supplements. These ensure that a number of ailments will disappear. Because in addition to functional food, Damhert also has a whole range of supplements on a herbal basis that promote a healthy lifestyle. The action is only valid on our “Splendid appearance”, “Heavy Legs”, Omega 3 and Garlic supplement.

Omega 3 has a beneficial effect on your blood pressure, heart, brain function and eyesight. Garlic, on the other hand, helps to control your cholesterol. When you stand up a lot or sit still for a long time, your legs can feel heavy and tired. Then heavy legs are the perfect supplement for you. Finally, splendid appearance can strengthen your skin, hair and nails.

Do you suffer from these ailments, join this webshop action?

If you add one of these four supplements to your shopping cart, you will automatically get an extra one. So you get 2 for the price of 1. You won't see any digital proof of this, because these will be added after payment of your order.

 

"Be quick" is the message, because this action is valid as long as stocks last. Start shopping!

2 supplements for the price of 1

Other news posts

Go on a journey with Damhert's gluten-free breads!

Damhert's gluten-free breads are ideal to take with you on trips for people with celiac disease and lactose intolerance. 

Read more

Choose this summer for the Damhert vegane meat substitutes!

This summer barbecuing with family and friends will become so much fun with Damhert's meat substitutes on your grill.

Read more

Produit ajouté

Damhert Nutrition

MenuSluiten

2 suppléments pour le prix de 1

À partir d'aujourd'hui, Damhert fait une promotion 2 pour le prix d'une sur un certain nombre de suppléments sélectionnés. Celles-ci garantissent la disparition d'un certain nombre de maux. Parce que outre les aliments fonctionnels, Damhert propose également toute une gamme de compléments alimentaires à base de plantes qui favorisent un mode de vie sain. L'action n'est valable que pour nos suppléments "Bonne mine", "Jambes Lourdes", "Omega 3" et "Ail".

Les oméga 3 ont un effet bénéfique sur la tension artérielle, le cœur, le cerveau et la vue. L'ail, en revanche, aide à contrôler votre cholestérol. Lorsque vous vous levez beaucoup ou restez assis longtemps, vos jambes peuvent être lourdes et fatiguées. Alors des jambes lourdes sont le complément parfait pour vous. Enfin, une bonne mine peut renforcer votre peau, vos cheveux et vos ongles.

Vous souffrez de ces maux, rejoignez cette action de la boutique en ligne ?

Si vous ajoutez l'un de ces quatre suppléments à votre panier, vous en obtiendrez automatiquement un autre. Vous n'en verrez pas de preuve numérique, car elles seront ajoutées après le paiement de votre commande.

 

"Soyez rapide" est le message, car cette action est valable tant que les stocks durent. Commencez à faire vos courses!

2 suppléments pour le prix de 1

Partager ce blog

D'autres messages d'information

Partez en voyage avec les pains sans gluten de Damhert!

Les pains sans gluten de Damhert sont parfaits pour les personnes souffrant de la maladie coeliaque et d'intolérance au lactose. 

En savoir plus

Choisissez cet été pour les substituts de viande végétaliens Damhert!

Cet été, faire un barbecue en famille ou entre amis deviendra un vrai plaisir avec les substituts de viande Damhert's sur votre grill.

En savoir plus