Product added

Damhert Nutrition

MenuSluiten

Halloween finger cookies

Label gluten_free
60 min
easy
medium

Preparation

1

In a large bowl, beat the honey and coconut oil until smooth and creamy using an electric hand mixer.

2

Add the vanilla and almond extracts and mix again.

3

Add the coconut flour and salt to the bowl and stir until everything is well mixed and forms a wet dough. Scrape the dough on a large piece of foil and wrap it in a flat, thin disc. Place in the refrigerator for about 25-30 minutes until it is firm and rollable.

4

While the dough is cooling, preheat the oven to 325 degrees and cover a baking sheet with baking paper.

5

Remove the dough from the refrigerator and roll 1 tablespoon-sized balls into 10 cm long finger shapes, which are approximately 1 cm thick. Place it on the prepared baking sheet and press a sliced ??almond firmly into the fingertip to make fingernails. Remove the almond before baking. Then, with a small, sharp knife, make several horizontal, shallow cuts just below the fingernail and then in the center of each finger to represent knuckles. Lightly press the dough on both sides of the knuckles to form them. Place the entire plate in the freezer for 10 minutes.

6

After freezing, bake the cookies until golden brown and lightly bursting (the cracks are normal, don't worry!) for about 12-13 minutes. Let cool afterwards!

7

Once cooled, dip the bottom of the finger into the strawberry jam, so that it looks like it has been cut. Then fill the fingernail space with a dollop of jam and press a sliced ??almond on it. Enjoy your meal!

Ingredients

6
People
  • 60 ml honey
  • 120 ml biofood coconut oil
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
  • 1 teaspoon almond extract
  • 130 g biofood coconut flour
  • 1 pinch of salt
  • 16 biofood almond flakes
  • 69 g puur fruit jam strawberries

Subscribe to our newsletter

Deel dit recept

Products

Produit ajouté

Damhert Nutrition

MenuSluiten

Biscuits au doigt Halloween

Label gluten_free
60 min
facile

Préparation

1

Dans un grand bol, battez le miel et l'huile de noix de coco jusqu'à ce que le mélange soit lisse et crémeux, au batteur électrique.

2

Ajoutez les extraits de vanille et d'amande et mélangez à nouveau.

3

Ajoutez la farine de noix de coco et le sel dans le bol et remuez jusqu'à ce que tout soit bien mélangé et forme une pâte humide. Grattez la pâte sur un grand morceau de papier et enveloppez-la dans un disque plat et fin. Placez au réfrigérateur pendant environ 25-30 minutes jusqu'à ce qu'il soit ferme et roulable.

4

Pendant le refroidissement de la pâte, préchauffez le four à 325 degrés et recouvrez une plaque à pâtisserie de papier sulfurisé.

5

Sortez la pâte du réfrigérateur et roulez 1 boule de la taille d'une cuillère à soupe en formant des doigts de 10 cm de long et d'environ 1 cm d'épaisseur. Placez-le sur la plaque à pâtisserie préparée et pressez fermement une amande tranchée dans le doigt pour en faire des ongles. Retirez les amandes avant la cuisson. Puis, avec un petit couteau tranchant, effectuez plusieurs coupes horizontales peu profondes juste en dessous de l’ongle puis au centre de chaque doigt pour représenter les doigts. Appuyez légèrement sur la pâte des deux côtés des jointures pour les former. Placez la plaque entière dans le congélateur pendant 10 minutes.

6

Après la congélation, cuissez les biscuits jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient dorés et légèrement éclatants (les fissures sont normales, ne vous inquiétez pas!) pendant environ 12-13 minutes. Laissez refroidir après!

7

Une fois refroidi, plongez le bas du doigt dans la confiture de fraises pour obtenir l’impression qu’elle a été coupée. Ensuite, remplissez l’espace avec une cuillerée de confiture et appuyez dessus avec une amande tranchée. Bon appétit!

Ingrédients

6
Personnes
  • 60 ml miel
  • 120 ml biofood huile de noix de coco
  • 1 cuillère à café extrait de vanille
  • 1 cuillère à café extrait d'amande
  • 130 g biofood farine de noix de coco
  • 1 pincée de sel
  • 16 flocons d'amandes de biofood
  • 69 g puur fruits confiture aux fraises

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Deel dit recept

Produits