Product added

Damhert Nutrition

MenuSluiten

Happy Cake-Pops

Label tagatesse
120 min
hard
medium

Preparation

1

Preheat the oven to 160°C

2

Mix the butter, Tagatesse and vanilla extract until it becomes creamy and smooth. Add the self-raising flour to the butter/ Tagatesse mixture and mix until there are no lumps in it. Add one egg after another to your batter and mix well until it becomes an airy batter (also add the vanilla extract to the batter). Bake for 1-1,5 hours in the oven. 

3

Tip: Do you want a pretty color on the inside of your cake-pop? Add some food coloring to the batter!

 

4

When the cake is completely cooled, crumble it. Mix all the ingredients of the frosting along with the cake until it is smooth and creamy. Once everything is mixed well, you can make beautiful balls! Place the cake balls on a plate with parchment paper and put them in the freezer for 10 minutes so they become firmer. After putting them in the freezer, you can put them in the refrigerator for only five minutes. 

5

Melt some white chocolate and give it a nice color with food coloring!  

6

Now we’re going to place the cake balls on a stick. Prepare in advance a hole in each cake ball with a stick (the hole has to end at the middle of the ball). Dip the stick half an inch in your frosting and insert them into the hole of the cake ball and provide each cake ball with a stick. In order to let the chocolate harden well, you can put the cake pops back in the fridge for 5-10 minutes. 

7

Tip: Make sure that your cake balls are not too cold when you dip them in the melted chocolate. If you do, it can cause cracks in the chocolate. 

8

Dip the cake balls one by one into the melted frosting. Use a spoon to get the excess chocolate off.  Now you’ve created cake-pops and you’re ready to decorate them just the way you like it!

 

Ingredients

4
People
  • 300 gr self-raising flour
  • 300 gr butter
  • 300 gr tagatesse
  • 6 eggs
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract

Subscribe to our newsletter

Deel dit recept

Produit ajouté

Damhert Nutrition

MenuSluiten

Joyeux Cake-Pops

Label tagatesse
120 min
difficile

Préparation

1

Préchauffer le four à 160 °C

2

Mélangez le beurre, le Tagatesse et l’extrait de vanille  jusqu’à ce devient une crème lisse. Ajoutez la farine tamisée au mélange beurre/  Tagatesse et mélange jusq’à ce qu’il n’ y a plus de grumeaux. Ajoutez œuf par œuf à votre mélange et bien mélanger jusqu’à ça devient une pâté aérée (ajoute aussi l’extrait de vanille). Cuisez le cake pendant 1-1,5 heures dans le four. 

3

Astuce: Ajoute un peu de colorant alimentaire à la mélange pour un joli couleur à l’intérieur!  

4

Quand le cake est complètement refroidi, vous pouvez l’émietter. Mélange tous les ingrédients jusqu’à la consistance est lisse et crémeuse. Une fois que tout est bien mélangé , vous pouvez faire de belles boules. Placez les boules de cake sur une plaque avec du papier sulfurisé et met ça dans le congélateur pendant 10 minutes pour qu’ils soient plus fermes. Après vous pouvez mettre les boules cinq minutes au réfrigérateur.

5

Faites fondre le chocolat blanc et donne lui une belle couleur avec un peu de colorant alimentaire.

 

6

Maintenant, nous allons tenir les boulles de cake à lieu. Préparez à l’avance un trou dans chaque boulle (jusqu’à le milieu de le boulle). Trempez un bâton de sucette un demi-pouce dans votre glaçure. Puis, l’insérer dans le trou de la boule et fourni de cette manière chaque boulle avec un bâton de sucette. Pour s’en tenir à durcir le chocolat, vous mettez les boules avec des bâtons dans le réfrigérateur pendant 5-10 minutes. -

7

Astuce: assurez-vous que vos boules ne sont pas trop froid quand vous les plongé dans le chocolat fondu. Si c’est le cas, le chocolat peut causer des fissures. 

8

Trempez les boules un par un dans la glaçure fondu. Utilisez une cuillère pour extraire le chocolat excès. Maintenant, vous pouvez décorer votre cake-pops à votre goût! 

Ingrédients

4
Personnes
  • 300 gr farine fermentante
  • 300 gr beurre
  • 300 gr tagatesse
  • 6 œufs
  • 1 cuillère à café l’extrait de vanille

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Deel dit recept

Produits